Shared documents

Institute for Systems Biology shares papers representing the results of some internal projects for downloading. The documents are under the Creative Commons free licences. All documents are the intellectual property of the Institute except the quoted fragments.

Master thesis "Mathematical modeling of activation of cannabinoid receptors by endo- and exocannabinoids", presented on Medico-biology faculty of Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University by Yulia Vasilenko. Supervisor: Evgeny Metelkin. 2016. Language: RUS. 2016-06 diploma Vasilenko.pdf Creative Commons
The preliminary program for PhD thesis by Dmitry Kolobkov "Identification of parameters of mathematical model based on heterogeneous experimental datasets". Supervisor: Evgeny Metelkin. Presented on the internal ISB seminar, 2015-06-15. Language: RUS. 150615 kolobkov-identification.pdf Creative Commons
The results of the study "Metabolic memory (MM) modeling", developed in the framework of the program for PhD thesis by Voronova Veronika. Supervisor: Tatiana Karelina. Presented on the internal ISB seminar, 2015-04-13. Language: ENG. 2015_04_13_Voronova_MM_seminar.pdf Creative Commons
Master thesis "The pharmacological model of PF-04457845 as the potential drug", presented on Faculty of biophysics, Department of physics, Lomonosov Moscow State University by Olga Kechko. Supervisor: Evgeny Metelkin. 2014. Language: RUS. 2014 master thesis Kechko.pdf Creative Commons
Magister thesis "The development of mathematical model of activation and regulation of TRPV1 channels on the peripheral nociceptors and its usage for analgesic drug target search", presented on Faculty of Bioengineering and Bioinformatics, Lomonosov Moscow State University by A.Tyshkovsky. Supervisor: Oleg Demin. 2012. Language: RUS. 2012 Magister thesis Tyshkovsky.pdf Creative Commons
Magister thesis "Kinetic modeling of neutrophils dynamics in different conditions", presented on program Physico-Chemical biology and biotechnology of Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology by Aleksey Uvarovskii. Supervisor: Evgeny Metelkin. 2014. Language: RUS. 2012 uvarovsky magister thesis.pdf Creative Commons
Summer school of ISB 2013. Day 1-2. "Introduction to R". Author: Dmitry Kolobkov. Язык: RUS. 2013 Rcourse Kolobkov RU.zip Creative Commons
Workshop "Mathematical modeling for prioritization of targets for tuberculosis treatment" Faculty of biophysics, Department of physics, Lomonosov Moscow State University. Language: RUS. practicum.zip Creative Commons

If you have any questions regarding usage of the documents or other ISB projects please mail us insysbio@insysbio.ru

Сообщение об ошибке

User warning: The following theme is missing from the file system: WORKING_COPY. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. в функции _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (строка 1143 в файле /home/insysbi8/insysbio.com/docs/includes/bootstrap.inc).

Учебные материалы

InSysBio публикует отдельные материалы, полученные в ходе внутренних проектов, для свободного скачивания. Условия распространения материала соответствуют лицензиям Creative Commons. Все представленные материалы являются собственностью InSysBio за исключением цитат, источники на которые указаны явно.

Дипломная работа Юлии Василенко "Математическое моделирование активации каннабиноидных рецепторов эндо- и экзоканнабиноидами", для защиты на Кафедре медицинской кибернетики и информатики Медико-биологического факультета Российского национального исследовательского медицинского университета имени Н.И. Пирогова. Научный руководитель: Евгений Метёлкин. 2016. Язык: RUS. 2016-06 diploma Vasilenko.pdf Creative Commons
Проект кандидатской диссертации Дмитрия Колобкова "Идентификация параметров математической модели по гетерогенному набору экспериментальных данных". Научный руководитель: Евгений Метёлкин. Доклад на семинаре ИСБ, 2015-06-15. Язык: RUS. 150615 kolobkov-identification.pdf Лицензия Creative Commons
Работа "Моделирование метаболической "памяти" (MM)", выполненная в рамках проекта кандидатской диссертации Вороновой Вероники. Научный руководитель: Татьяна Карелина. Доклад на семинаре ИСБ, 2015-04-13. Язык: ENG. 2015_04_13_MM_seminar.pdf Лицензия Creative Commons
Дипломная работа Ольги Кечко "Фармакологическая модель потенциального лекарства PF-04457845", для защиты на Кафедре биофизики Физического факультета Московского государственного университета. Научный руководитель: Евгений Метёлкин. 2014. Язык: RUS. 2014 master thesis Kechko.pdf Creative Commons
Дипломная работа А. Тышковского "Разработка математической модели активации и регуляции каналов TRPV1 на периферических окончаниях ноцицепторов и ее применение для поиска потенциальных мишеней аналгезии", для защиты на Факультете биоинженерии и биоинформатики Московского государственного университета. Научный руководитель: Олег Демин. 2012. Язык: RUS. 2012 Magister thesis Tyshkovsky.pdf Creative Commons
Дипломная работа Алексея Уваровского "Кинетическое моделирование динамики нейтрофилов в различных условиях", для защиты по программе Физико-химическая биология и биотехнология Московского физико-технического института. Научный руководитель: Евгений Метёлкин. 2012. Язык: RUS. 2012 uvarovsky magister thesis.pdf Creative Commons
Материалы летней школы ИСБ 2013. День 1-2. "Введение в R". Автор: Дмитрий Колобков. Язык: RUS. 2013 Rcourse Kolobkov RU.zip Creative Commons
Материалы для выполнения практикума "Использование кинетического моделирования для идентификации мишеней при разработке лекарства против туберкулеза" на Кафедре биофизики Физического факультета МГУ. Язык: RUS. practicum.zip Creative Commons

По всем вопросам ведущихся разработок и использования приведенных материалов обращаться по адресу insysbio@insysbio.ru